Contact your Employment Specialist.

Contact your Employment Specialist

Chrysalis Downtown Los Angeles
Front Desk: (213) 806-6300

Belen Belen.Monroy@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6303
Bernice Bernice.Elizarraraz@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6328
Casey Casey.Stone@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6312
Debora Debora.Johnson@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6330
Emily Emily.Ambruso@ChangeLives.org (213) 545-0897
Koryn Koryn.FryeFuentes@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6316
Kwon Kwon.Li@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6326
Larysha Larysha.Green@ChangeLives.org (213) 545-0889
Leah Leah.Trujillo@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6446
Lillian Lillian.Slaughter@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6327
Matt Matt.Straface@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6368
Nancy Nancy.Martinez@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6313
Samara Samara.Duncan@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6323
Vanessa Vanessa.Melchor@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6314

Chrysalis Santa Monica
Front Desk: (310) 401-9400

Bianca Bianca.Smith@ChangeLives.org (310) 401-9428
Cassidy Cassidy.Rawlinson@ChangeLives.org (310) 401-9398
Dave Dave.Griffin@ChangeLives.org (310) 401-9421
Nelly Nelly.Macias@ChangeLives.org (310) 401-9426
Ricardo Ricardo.Alfaro@ChangeLives.org (310) 401-9425


Chrysalis Pacoima
Front Desk: (818) 794-4200 

Alejandra Alejandra.Tostado@ChangeLives.org (818) 794-4215
Ana Ana.Gamboa@ChangeLives.org (818) 794-4224
David David.Milian@ChangeLives.org (818) 794-4217
Denise Denise.Ocana@ChangeLives.org (818) 794-4221
George George.Escandon@ChangeLives.org (818) 794-4228

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home3/chrysalis/public_html/wp-content/themes/chrysalis/footer.php on line 230