Contact your Employment Specialist.

Contact your Employment Specialist

Chrysalis Downtown Los Angeles
Front Desk: (213) 806-6300

 Belen  Belen.Monroy@ChangeLives.org  (213) 806-6303
 Bernice  Bernice.Elizarraraz@ChangeLives.org  (213) 806-6328
 Bree  Brianna.Dau@ChangeLives.org  (213) 806-6314
 Casey  Casey.Stone@ChangeLives.org  (213) 806-6312
 Debora  Debora.Johnson@ChangeLives.org  (213) 806-6330
 James  James.Paton@ChangeLives.org  (213) 806-6327
 Joseph  Joseph.Wise@ChangeLives.org  (213) 806-6307
 Koryn  Koryn.FryeFuentes@ChangeLives.org  (213) 806-6316
 Kwon  Kwon.Li@ChangeLives.org  (213) 806-6326
 Larysha  Larysha.Green@ChangeLives.org  (213) 545-0889
 Matt  Matt.Straface@ChangeLives.org  (213) 806-6446
 Nancy  Nancy.Martinez@ChangeLives.org  (213) 806-6313
 Samara  Samara.Duncan@ChangeLives.org  (213) 806-6323
 Taylor  Taylor.Henderson@ChangeLives.org  (213) 545-0897

Chrysalis Santa Monica
Front Desk: (310) 401-9400

Bianca Bianca.Smith@ChangeLives.org (310) 401-9428
Dave Dave.Griffin@ChangeLives.org (310) 401-9421
Nelly Nelly.Macias@ChangeLives.org (310) 401-9426
Ricardo Ricardo.Alfaro@ChangeLives.org (310) 401-9425


Chrysalis Pacoima
Front Desk: (818) 794-4200 

 Ana  Ana.Gamboa@ChangeLives.org  (818) 794-4224
 David  David.Milian@ChangeLives.org  (818) 794-4217
 George  George.Escandon@ChangeLives.org  (818) 794-4228
 Jennifer  Jennifer.Ortiz@ChangeLives.org  (818) 794-4215
 Denise  Denise.Ocana@ChangeLives.org  (818) 794-4221

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home3/chrysalis/public_html/wp-content/themes/chrysalis/footer.php on line 230